24th January - 1st February 2025


Ola Asdahl Rokkones with the The Vienna Chamber Symphony

Experience one of Norways best saxophone players together with The Vienna Chamber Symphony


Buy Tickets

Sunday 27. January

Kl. 18.00

Tromsø Domkirke

Adult: 350,-
Student: 300,-

Buy ticket

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Learn more.