24th January - 1st February 2025



The Northern Lights Festival board is:

Ragni Løkholm Ramberg - Chair of board
Line Kjelstrud - deputy chair of board
Hans Olav Karde
Helge Markusson
Catharina Roos Bilsbak
Stig Mathisen
Kristian Høydal

Deputy members:

Ingrid Stensen, Andreas Jentoft

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Learn more.